Biuro Obsługi Klienta

CENTRALA

ul. Sowia 6 | „Sowia” Park Przemysłowy
62-080 Tarnowo Podgórne
T: +48 61 65 25 900
F: +48 61 816 80 80
@: zamowienia@postal.pl

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
pon-pt:        8:00-16:00
sob:             nieczynne

 

 


 

Paulina Budzińska
T: +48 512 299 216
@: paulina.budzinska@postal.pl

Anna Matyba
T: +48 515 260 300
@: anna.matyba@postal.pl

Katarzyna Jasińska
T: +48 883 376 619
@: katarzyna.jasinska@postal.pl

Elwira Perlikiewicz
T: +48 519 190 306
@: elwira.perlikiewicz@postal.pl

Edyta Bittner
T: +48 883 376 620
@: edyta.bittner@postal.pl

 

ODDZIAŁ ŚLĄSK

ul. Gliwicka 17 C
44-178 Przyszowice k. Gliwic
T: +48 32 230 28 42
F: +48 32 230 28 43
@: slask@postal.pl

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
pon-pt: 8:00-16:00
sob: nieczynne

 

 


 

Lucyna Zgorzały
T: +48 502 353 350
@: lucyna.zgorzaly@postal.pl

Monika Kalus
T: +48 883 376 626
@ monika.kalus@postal.pl

 

ODDZIAŁ RADOM

ul. Chorzowska 14
26-600 Radom
T: +48 48 66 35 778
F: +48 48 36 51 283
@: radom@postal.pl

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
pon-pt: 8:00-16:00
sob: nieczynne

 

 


 

Katarzyna Siczek
T: +48 505 572 368
@: katarzyna.siczek@postal.pl

Małgorzata Słotwińska
T: +48 883 376 627
@: radom@postal.pl

Anna Połeć
T: +48 883 376 627
@: radom@postal.pl

 

ODDZIAŁ W CZECHACH

POSTAL CZ s.r.o.
Přepeře 227
512 61 Přepeře u Turnova
Česká republika

 

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
pon-pt: 8:00-16:00
sob: nieczynne

 

 


 

T: +420 481 313 093
T: +420 481 320 537
@: info@postalcz.cz
www.postalcz.cz

Marika Bartošová
T: +420 602 252 146
@: marika.bartosova@postalcz.cz